I m looking for a roommate for a room preferably in the Noho district / North Hollywood. If there is something more affordable somewhere else, i m okay with that too. Im pretty independent and will let you do your own thing if you prefer it. Im introverted until im comfortable with someone. I like to keep things organized and communication is important. I m originally from chicago but have been...
I am 25, looking to move to SF this next year. I am a career driven person so I am home short periods. I have two adorable cats named Katniss and Primrose. I also would be bringing all my furniture for a living room that is brand new and am open to female and male roommates.
I'm 33, gay, and an Operations Manager for Hyatt so I work a lot but I always enjoy my time off, whether that's relaxing at home, hiking, laying at the beach or pool, or going out for drinks with friends. I'm very outgoing and respectful and I pride myself on being a kind person.
My name is Maria, I am 27, looking to get out of the Antelope Valley area into a space closer to CSUN. I hold 2 part-time jobs as a server and a care giver/ babysitter to special needs children. I'll be studying while working so I intend to be busier when I'm out in the city. I like having a clean, clutterless space so I have no problem cleaning up after myself. I drink occasionally and smoke p...
Hello! I am Yujue, a recent graduate from Cornell University with a major in Feminist, Gender & Sexuality Studies. I am currently looking for jobs as a social worker or a counselor in New York City and Los Angeles, and I am also looking for roommates to share the living costs. I am a quiet, clean, easy-going roommate. I will respect you and expect you to respect me. I believe communications mak...
My girlfriend and I are quiet keep like to have fun don t go out much enjoy just relaxing when we aren t working
I'm joining a volunteer organization Americorps and need a roommate while I'm living in California
I have a full time job as a working with adults with disabilities. I graduated from csun and pepperdine and have a masters in behavior psych. I'm allergic to animals and am a very clean person.
I am a responsible and hardworking young adult who is looking for the right fit once I turn 18 this October. I have a sweet maltipoo who will be accompanying me as well. Contact me if you think I d be a good fit for you.
Transfer college student, new to Los Angeles, just looking for someone who I can not only be roommates with but actual friends. I m a neat person, don t party much, I ll be too busy with school and work anyways hope we can get along. I m very down to apartment hunt together also!
i love to go out and make new friends. i know when to chill out and relax but also know when to turn up. im a server